Contact

Ryan Stanier

General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

Sophie Lucas

Group Fair Director

sophie@theotherartfair.com 

Emma Warren

Marketing Director 

emma@theotherartfair.com

Daisy Milward

Production Manager

daisy@theotherartfair.com


TONI HODGES

Marketing Executive 

toni@theotherartfair.com

Laura Skudder

Special Projects Manager

laura@theotherartfair.com

Sasha Ali

Fair Assistant

sasha@theotherartfair.com

TWITTER
@theotherartfair
INSTAGRAM