Contact

Ryan Stanier

Founder and General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

+1 (646) 844 4195

Sophie Lucas

Fair Director

sophie@theotherartfair.com 

+1 (646) 844 4195

Emma Warren

US Marketing Manager 

emma@theotherartfair.com

+1 (646) 844 4195

Gina Hewitt

Production Manager 

gina@theotherartfair.com

+1 (646) 844 4195

Laura Skudder

Fair Assistant

laura@theotherartfair.com

+1 (646) 844 4195

Press Enquiries

Sharna Ettenburg-Daduk

sharna.daduk@leafgroup.com

+1 (310) 394 6400

TWITTER
@theotherartfair
INSTAGRAM